Meetings

Do you need performance reviews, tactics, discuss a specific topic or conduct one on one sessions? Then you already have the perfect feature: Meetings.

Activating

Go to Settings > Meetings > Activate. Once activated, you will find it at Home > Meetings.

meetings-2

Creating a meeting

Create a new meeting using the + button and selecting the appropriate type.

Asynchronous: This type allows all participants to add notes and information to the meeting until a certain due date.

LIVE: This is where all participants join the meeting at a specific time. you can also add a timer.

meetings-details-3

Managing meeting

Now you can start designing the meeting yourself.

Participants

Each meeting has a meeting owner and any number of participants. Add more participants using the appropriate link. Use [...] to mark employees as absent, transfer the meeting ownership or delete participants.

Agenda

Add all the necessary items to the agenda so you don't forget anything. The following options are available:

  • Text

Text boxes are especially good for capturing all kinds of thoughts and notes. These can be changed either by the meeting owner or by any participants.

  • List

With the help of a list you simply create a checklist, which you only have to check off in the conversation. This way you can see immediately whether there are still any unanswered points. Here, too, access to the list can be restricted or made available to all.

  • Tasks

Use the agenda item Tasks to create and assign tasks directly to all participants. These then appear as usual in the Tasks area of the main navigation. This ensures that distributed tasks are always present during the meeting.

  • Question

Would you like to document the opinions of the participants on a topic? Simply add a question and define the visibility. You can determine whether the answers are stored anonymously or by name, and whether all participants have access to the answers or only the owner.

In order not to falsify the answers, all answers remain hidden until you have answered yourself.

In the Participants box, you can see the person who owns the meeting, you can add participants and then mark who is absent, transfer the ownership of the meeting to another participant, or delete the participant you want.

General Options

Further functions are available via [...].

Save as template

For recurring meetings following the same pattern, it is a good idea to save the structure as a template once it has been set up. The next time, this can be loaded directly with one click.

Load template

Load an existing template and add the saved process to the current state of your meeting.

Edit

Click Edit to customize the name, date, or other general settings of this meeting.

Delete

Click Delete to permanently remove the meeting.